New Zealand markets closed
  • NZX 50

    11,267.39
    +60.46 (+0.54%)
     
  • NZD/USD

    0.6410
    +0.0027 (+0.43%)
     
  • NZD/EUR

    0.6062
    +0.0037 (+0.62%)
     
  • ALL ORDS

    7,391.00
    +87.70 (+1.20%)
     
  • ASX 200

    7,145.60
    +81.10 (+1.15%)
     
  • OIL

    110.35
    +0.46 (+0.42%)
     
  • GOLD

    1,845.10
    +3.90 (+0.21%)
     
  • NASDAQ

    11,835.62
    -40.01 (-0.34%)
     
  • FTSE

    7,389.98
    +87.24 (+1.19%)
     
  • Dow Jones

    31,261.90
    +8.77 (+0.03%)
     
  • DAX

    13,981.91
    +99.61 (+0.72%)
     
  • Hang Seng

    20,717.24
    +596.56 (+2.96%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    26,739.03
    +336.19 (+1.27%)
     
  • NZD/JPY

    81.9320
    +0.4160 (+0.51%)
     

Quarterly Investor Webinar / Call

·1-min read

PERTH, Western Australia, Jan. 17, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss the December 2021 Quarterly Report, which is anticipated for release around 8:30am AEDT on Tuesday January 25, 2022.

CALL DETAILS

Australia: Tuesday January 25, 2022

Perth – 6:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Monday January 24, 2022

Toronto – 5:00pm

Vancouver – 2:00pm

UK: Monday January 24, 2022

London – 10:00pm

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Pt48Wix3Q9i-j9BYlnDh1A

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 813 4342 0825

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location

Australia

Singapore

Canada

USA

New Zealand

United Kingdom

Dial in Number

+61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065

+1 778 907 2071

+1 669 900 9128

+64 9 884 6780

+44 203 901 7895

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kef1GVtcfT

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.



ASX/TSX CODE: PRU


REGISTERED OFFICE:

Level 2
437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Telephone: +61 8 6144 1700
Email: IR@perseusmining.com

ABN: 27 106 808 986

WWW.PERSEUSMINING.COM


CONTACTS:


Jeff Quartermaine

Managing Director & CEO
jeff.quartermaine@perseusmining.com

Nathan Ryan

Media Relations
+61 4 20 582 887
nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au

Claire Hall

Corporate Communications
claire.hall@perseusmining.com


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting