New Zealand markets close in 3 hours 5 minutes

Paragon 28 Inc (7GQ.MU)

Munich - Munich Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
7.65+0.05 (+0.66%)
At close: 08:12AM CEST
Full screen
Previous close7.60
Open7.65
Bid7.60 x N/A
Ask7.70 x N/A
Day's range7.65 - 7.65
52-week range5.45 - 16.10
Volume3,873
Avg. volume0
Market capN/A
Beta (5Y monthly)N/A
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target estN/A
  • Business Wire

    Paragon 28 to Report Second Quarter 2024 Financial Results on August 8, 2024

    ENGLEWOOD, Colo., July 17, 2024--Paragon 28, Inc. (NYSE: FNA) ("PARAGON"), a leading medical device company exclusively focused on the foot and ankle orthopedic market, announced it will report financial results for the second quarter 2024 after market close on Thursday, August 8, 2024. The Company’s management will webcast a corresponding conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 2:30 p.m. Mountain Time.

  • Business Wire

    Paragon 28 Reports First Quarter 2024 Financial Results and Reaffirms 2024 Net Revenue Guidance

    ENGLEWOOD, Colo., May 08, 2024--Paragon 28, Inc. (NYSE: FNA) ("Paragon 28" or "Company"), a leading medical device company exclusively focused on the foot and ankle orthopedic market, today reported financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2024, and reaffirmed its 2024 net revenue guidance.

  • Business Wire

    Paragon 28 to Present at the Bank of America Securities 2024 Healthcare Conference

    ENGLEWOOD, Colo., May 02, 2024--Paragon 28, Inc. (NYSE: FNA), a leading medical device company exclusively focused on the foot and ankle orthopedic market, today announced that Albert DaCosta, Chairman and CEO, and Krissy Wright, Interim CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at the Bank of America Securities 2024 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, May 14, 2024, at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time.