New Zealand markets close in 4 hours 45 minutes

CNH Industrial N.V. (CNHI)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
12.40+0.04 (+0.32%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
12.54 +0.14 (+1.13%)
After hours: 05:47PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close12.36
Open12.40
Bid12.28 x 3200
Ask12.79 x 4000
Day's range12.31 - 12.56
52-week range9.77 - 15.74
Volume6,077,009
Avg. volume11,201,898
Market cap15.442B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.70
PE ratio (TTM)7.05
EPS (TTM)1.76
Earnings date02 May 2024
Forward dividend & yield0.47 (3.80%)
Ex-dividend date10 May 2024
1y target est15.63
  • GlobeNewswire

    CNH to release 2024 First Quarter financial results on May 2

    CNH to release 2024 First Quarter financial results on May 2 Basildon, April 18, 2024 CNH (NYSE: CNHI) will release its 2024 First Quarter financial results on Thursday, May 2, 2024. A live audio webcast of the financial results conference call will begin at 9:00 a.m. EDT (2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST) on the same day. It will be accessible at the following address: bit.ly/CNH_Q1_2024 For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investor Relations s

  • GlobeNewswire

    CASE recognized for delivering first sustainable UK roadshow

    CASE UK Roadshow 2023-203 The CASE team at the UK roadshow in Derbyshire. Case UK Roadshow certificate Left to right: Marco Alfano (Right Hub), Ivona Nicol (CASE), Gennaro Scardamaglia (Tuev Nord), Silvia Savini (CASE) and Luca Guzzabocca (Right Hub) with the ISO20121 certificate. CX25EV-Case UK Roadshow The CX25EV electric mini excavator in action at the UK Roadshow. CASE CX15EV The CX15EV electric mini excavator being put through its paces. CASE UK Roadshow 2023-138 Customer operating the CASE

  • Zacks

    Zacks Industry Outlook Highlights Deere, Kubota, CNH Industrial and Alamo

    Deere, Kubota, CNH Industrial and Alamo have been highlighted in this Industry Outlook article.