New Zealand markets open in 6 hours 37 minutes

ATI Inc. (ATI)

NYSE - Nasdaq Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
51.64-0.45 (-0.86%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
53.42 +1.78 (+3.45%)
After hours: 07:53PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close52.09
Open52.50
Bid51.40 x 1000
Ask51.63 x 800
Day's range50.95 - 52.47
52-week range34.10 - 52.50
Volume809,829
Avg. volume1,355,070
Market cap6.426B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.23
PE ratio (TTM)18.38
EPS (TTM)2.81
Earnings date30 Apr 2024
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend date16 Aug 2016
1y target est55.89
  • PR Newswire

    ATI Celebrates Completion of Most Advanced Materials Finishing Operations

    ATI Inc. (NYSE: ATI) celebrated completion of its expansion at Vandergrift Operations – the most advanced materials finishing operations of its kind – at an event attended by government and community leaders. The Vandergrift expansion is significant to ATI's transformation of Specialty Rolled Products to be a leader in high quality titanium and nickel-based alloys. Consolidating production from five other locations across the ATI system created a more competitive flow path at Vandergrift focused

  • PR Newswire

    ATI Announces Webcast for First Quarter 2024 Results

    ATI (NYSE: ATI) has scheduled the live webcast for its first quarter 2024 earnings conference call on Tuesday, April 30, 2024, at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). First quarter 2024 results are scheduled to be published prior to the call at 6:30 a.m. CT (7:30 a.m. ET).

  • Simply Wall St.

    Should You Be Impressed By ATI Inc.'s (NYSE:ATI) ROE?

    While some investors are already well versed in financial metrics (hat tip), this article is for those who would like...