New Zealand markets closed

Stepan Company (SCL)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
85.51+1.15 (+1.36%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
85.51 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 05:50PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close84.36
Open84.87
Bid0.00 x 900
Ask0.00 x 900
Day's range84.52 - 85.94
52-week range63.60 - 101.80
Volume53,577
Avg. volume79,677
Market cap1.921B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.82
PE ratio (TTM)48.86
EPS (TTM)1.75
Earnings date30 Apr 2024
Forward dividend & yield1.50 (1.75%)
Ex-dividend date29 Feb 2024
1y target est99.50
  • PR Newswire

    Stepan to Announce First Quarter 2024 Results on April 30, 2024

    Stepan Company (NYSE: SCL) will issue its first quarter 2024 earnings results on Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at approximately 7:00 a.m. ET (6:00 a.m. CT). Supporting slides will be posted at approximately the same time on the Investors/Presentations page at www.stepan.com. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss and answer questions about its financial and operational performance on the same day at 8:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. CT).

  • Simply Wall St.

    Stepan Company's (NYSE:SCL) Intrinsic Value Is Potentially 60% Above Its Share Price

    Key Insights The projected fair value for Stepan is US$143 based on 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity Stepan is...

  • Insider Monkey

    13 Dividend Kings To Invest In For Safe Dividend Growth

    In this article, we discuss 13 dividend kings to invest in for safe dividend growth. You can skip our detailed analysis of dividend growth stocks and their performance over the years, and go directly to read 5 Dividend Kings To Invest In For Safe Dividend Growth. Dividend stocks are investors’ favorites, particularly ones that demonstrate […]