New Zealand markets close in 3 hours 46 minutes

Dolby Laboratories, Inc. (DLB)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
80.75+1.40 (+1.76%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
79.71 -1.04 (-1.29%)
After hours: 04:04PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close79.35
Open79.64
Bid77.24 x 800
Ask94.00 x 800
Day's range79.42 - 80.93
52-week range69.18 - 104.25
Volume297,803
Avg. volume476,643
Market cap7.887B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.98
PE ratio (TTM)41.41
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield1.00 (1.24%)
Ex-dividend date22 Aug 2022
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    Dolby Laboratories Reports Third Quarter Fiscal 2022 Financial Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, Aug. 09, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dolby Laboratories, Inc. (NYSE:DLB) today announced the company's financial results for the third quarter of fiscal 2022. For the third quarter, Dolby reported total revenue of $289.6 million, compared to $286.8 million for the third quarter of fiscal 2021. "While the macroeconomic environment remains uncertain, we are focused on executing on our growth initiatives and remain confident in our long-term opportunity," said Kevin Yeaman, President an

  • GlobeNewswire

    Dolby Laboratories Announces Conference Call and Webcast for Q3 Fiscal 2022 Financial Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, July 26, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dolby Laboratories, Inc. (NYSE:DLB) will release financial results for the third quarter (Q3) of fiscal 2022 after the close of regular trading on Tuesday, August 9, 2022. Members of Dolby management will lead a conference call open to all interested parties to discuss Q3 fiscal 2022 financial results for Dolby Laboratories at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, August 9, 2022. Access to the teleconference will be available at http://investor.

  • GlobeNewswire

    Dolby Laboratories to Present at Upcoming Conferences

    SAN FRANCISCO, May 27, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Dolby Laboratories, Inc. (NYSE:DLB) today announced that Robert Park, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Dolby Laboratories, will present at the Baird 2022 Global Consumer, Technology, and Services Conference in New York, New York, on Monday, June 6, 2022, at 9:05 a.m. ET (6:05 a.m. PT), and at the 42nd Annual William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, Illinois, on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 9:20 a.m. CT (7:20 a.m. PT). Live