New Zealand markets open in 49 minutes

Qiagen N.V. (QGEN)

NYSE - Nasdaq Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
41.89+0.67 (+1.63%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
41.89 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 04:51PM EDT
Full screen
Loading interactive chart…
  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN N.V. to release results for Q1 2024 and hold webcast

    Venlo, The Netherlands, April 09, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (NYSE: QGEN) (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: QIA) announced plans to release results for the first quarter 2024. Press release date / time: Monday, April 29, shortly after 22:05 Frankfurt time / 21:05 London time / 16:05 New York time. Conference call date / time: Tuesday, April 30, at 15:00 Frankfurt time / 14:00 London time / 09:00 New York time. Three options for joining the conference call Register for call back connection - C

  • Zacks

    QIAGEN (QGEN) Boosts Cancer Research Suite With New Launches

    QIAGEN's (QGEN) new products, coupled with the IVD version of QIAGEN's digital PCR platform QIAcuity, are planned to be released in mid-2024.

  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN strengthens its portfolio for cancer research, showcasing latest product launches at AACR Annual Meeting 2024

    Novel QIAcuity dPCR PanCancer Kits can detect rare mutations of EGFR and BRAF genes at the same time, while saving sample material, reducing time and cost // New QIAseq Targeted RNA-seq Panel for T-cell Receptor allows targeted next-generation sequencing of T-cell receptors, increasing accuracy and sensitivity PAXgene® Urine Liquid Biopsy Set to enable non-invasive sample collection and cell-free DNA stabilization, thereby allowing researchers to make advances in urine liquid biopsyVenlo, the Ne