New Zealand markets closed

Qiagen N.V. (QGEN)

NYSE - Nasdaq Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
41.55-0.23 (-0.55%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
41.55 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 05:31PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close41.78
Open41.45
Bid40.33 x 1000
Ask42.26 x 800
Day's range40.91 - 41.72
52-week range35.81 - 49.18
Volume864,198
Avg. volume1,100,664
Market cap9.218B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.40
PE ratio (TTM)27.34
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield1.28 (2.94%)
Ex-dividend date30 Jan 2024
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN to enhance the identification of human remains of Indigenous people and African Americans

    Partnership with University of Montana drives the implementation of next-generation sequencing and forensic investigative genetic genealogy in identifying human remains // QIAGEN provides instruments, kits and training for building the first Indigenous-owned DNA database and identifying African American human remains // Collaboration underlines QIAGEN’s leading position in the use of next-generation sequencing for forensic applications and human identificationMissoula, Montana, and Venlo, the Ne

  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN N.V. to release results for Q2 2024 and hold webcast

    Venlo, The Netherlands, July 02, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (NYSE: QGEN) (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: QIA) announced plans to release results for the second quarter 2024. Press release date / time: Wednesday, July 31, shortly after 22:05 Frankfurt time / 21:05 London time / 16:05 New York time. Conference call date / time: Thursday, August 1, at 15:00 Frankfurt time / 14:00 London time / 09:00 New York time. Three options for joining the conference call Register for call back connection

  • GlobeNewswire

    QIAGEN welcomes new U.S. guidelines for use of QuantiFERON-TB Gold Plus in detecting tuberculosis infections in children

    American Academy of Pediatrics in the United States now recommends IGRA tests like QuantiFERON-TB Gold Plus to screen at-risk children of all ages // New recommendation joins trend of U.S. tuberculosis control guidelines that emphasize use of modern blood-based tests to combat the spread of potentially deadly bacterial infectionGermantown, Maryland, and Venlo, the Netherlands, June 27, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN (NYSE: QGEN; Frankfurt Prime Standard: QIA) today announced that it welcomes ne