New Zealand markets open in 2 hours
  • NZX 50

    11,852.93
    +5.78 (+0.05%)
     
  • NZD/USD

    0.6284
    -0.0064 (-1.01%)
     
  • ALL ORDS

    7,381.10
    +19.20 (+0.26%)
     
  • OIL

    87.60
    +1.07 (+1.24%)
     
  • GOLD

    1,779.50
    -10.20 (-0.57%)
     

Today 1791 Management Amended the 'Black Rifle Coffee Report' to Include a New Lawsuit Filed on June 22 in the Northern District of Texas

·1-min read

LAS VEGAS, June 30, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- 1791 Management LLC ("1791"), a West Coast investment firm representing large institutional investors, announced today the publication of the first supplemental research report in connection with 1791's letter to Management of Black Rifle Coffee dated May 17, 2022, has been amended to include a new lawsuit filed against Black Rifle Coffee (BRCC) IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS, DALLAS DIVISION, dated June 22, 2022.

A COPY OF THE AMENDED REPORT IS AVAILABLE HERE:

First Amended Supplemental Research Report Re: Black Rifle Coffee

CONTACTS:

1791 Management

https://www.1791management.com/

Phone: 702-850-9905

Email: info@1791management.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

Christopher Conatzer | cconatzer@1791management.com

Binxin Zhu | bzhu@1791management.com

Zhiyi Zhou | zzhou@1791management.com

Jonathan Wallentine | jwallentine@1791management.com

Keith Boyak | kboyak@1791management.com

Ryan Hammett | rhammett@1791management.com

This content was issued through the press release distribution service at Newswire.com.


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting