New Zealand markets close in 5 hours 47 minutes

Dover Corporation (DOV)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
169.50-1.66 (-0.97%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
169.50 0.00 (0.00%)
After hours: 06:00PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close171.16
Open172.17
Bid149.49 x 800
Ask176.10 x 1000
Day's range168.20 - 173.01
52-week range127.25 - 178.28
Volume1,017,844
Avg. volume962,429
Market cap23.285B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.27
PE ratio (TTM)22.57
EPS (TTM)7.51
Earnings date25 Apr 2024
Forward dividend & yield2.04 (1.19%)
Ex-dividend date28 Feb 2024
1y target est178.90
  • PR Newswire

    Dover Announces Winners of the 2024 Scholarship Program

    Dover Corporation (NYSE: DOV) today announced the names of 30 winners of its Dover Foundation Scholars Program. This year's winners represent each of Dover's five operating segments and nearly all of its Operating Companies.

  • PR Newswire

    Markem-Imaje Unveils Multipurpose Ink for Clear Coding on Cable and Other Extruded Products

    Markem-Imaje, part of Dover (NYSE: DOV) and a global provider of end-to-end supply chain solutions and industrial marking and coding systems, today announced that it has launched a new, highly versatile opaque white ink that is compatible with its specialized extruded product coders, such as the 9750+, 9750 E+ and 9750 EW+ continuous inkjet (CIJ) printers.

  • PR Newswire

    Dover Announces First Quarter 2024 Earnings Release Date, Conference Call and Webcast

    Dover Corporation (NYSE: DOV) announced today that it will release first quarter 2024 earnings at approximately 6:00 a.m. Central time (7:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, April 25, 2024. Later that morning, Dover will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. Central time (9:30 a.m. Eastern time) to discuss these results.