New Zealand markets close in 9 minutes

National Fuel Gas Company (NFG)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
55.18-0.68 (-1.22%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
50.93 -4.25 (-7.70%)
After hours: 06:05PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close55.86
Bid0.00 x 800
Ask0.00 x 900
Day's range55.04 - 56.00
52-week range45.32 - 57.60
Avg. volume507,377
Market cap5.135B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.64
PE ratio (TTM)10.95
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield1.98 (3.59%)
Ex-dividend date27 Mar 2024
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    National Fuel Reports Second Quarter Earnings

    WILLIAMSVILLE, N.Y., May 01, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- National Fuel Gas Company (“National Fuel” or the “Company”) (NYSE:NFG) today announced consolidated results for the second quarter of its 2024 fiscal year and for the six months ended March 31, 2024. FISCAL 2024 SECOND QUARTER SUMMARY GAAP net income of $166.3 million, or $1.80 per share, compared to GAAP net income of $140.9 million, or $1.53 per share, in the prior year, an increase of 18% per share.Adjusted operating results of $165.3 mil

  • GlobeNewswire

    National Fuel Schedules Second Quarter Fiscal 2024 Earnings Conference Call

    WILLIAMSVILLE, N.Y., April 17, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- You are invited to participate in a teleconference to review National Fuel Gas Company’s (NYSE:NFG) second quarter fiscal 2024 results and hear an update on the Company and its operations. The teleconference will be held on Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 10 a.m. (ET) Representing management will be David P. Bauer, President and Chief Executive Officer; Timothy J. Silverstein, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer; and Justin I. Loweth, President

  • GlobeNewswire

    National Fuel Reports Preliminary Voting Results from the Annual Meeting of Stockholders

    WILLIAMSVILLE, N.Y., March 11, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- National Fuel Gas Company (NYSE: NFG) (the “Company”) announced today the preliminary results of the stockholder vote on four management proposals as presented during the Annual Meeting of Stockholders, which was held March 8, 2024. All were approved, including the election of David H. Anderson, David P. Bauer, Barbara M. Bauman, David C. Carroll, Steven C. Finch, Joseph N. Jaggers, Rebecca Ranich, Jeffrey W. Shaw, Thomas E. Skains, David F